_

Last updated on .


= Wherever you see this icon, it indicates that a transcript is available for that particular session. Click on the icon to access the transcript.
January

2020-01-01 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-01-05 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-01-06 - Monday Wildcard
2020-01-08 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-01-12 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-01-13 - Monday Wildcard
2020-01-15 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-01-19 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-01-20 - Monday Wildcard
2020-01-22 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-01-26 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-01-27 - Monday Wildcard
2020-01-29 - Wednesday Q & A Call
February

2020-02-02 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-02-03 - Monday Wildcard
2020-02-05 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-02-09 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-02-10 - Monday Wildcard
2020-02-12 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-02-16 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-02-17 - Monday Wildcard
2020-02-19 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-02-23 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-02-24 - Monday Wildcard
2020-02-26 - Wednesday Q & A Call
March

2020-03-01 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- What is an Open Heart?
2020-03-02 - Monday Wildcard
2020-03-04 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-03-08 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-03-09 - Monday Wildcard
2020-03-11 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-03-15 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-03-16 - Monday Wildcard
2020-03-18 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-03-22 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-03-23 - Monday Wildcard
2020-03-25 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-03-29 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- Holograms, Densities, Dimensions, and Time
2020-03-30 - Monday Wildcard
April

2020-04-01 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-04-05 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- An Important Discussion about the Corona Virus
2020-04-06 - Monday Wildcard
- Loren Zanier, the man who taught Emoto, explains how to energize water
2020-04-08 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-04-12 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-04-13 - Monday Wildcard
2020-04-15 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-04-19 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- Mastering Time as an Approach to Personal Evolution
2020-04-20 - Monday Wildcard
2020-04-22 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-04-26 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- A Technique for Lifting Your Vibrations
2020-04-27 - Monday Wildcard
2020-04-29 - Wednesday Q & A Call
May

2020-05-03 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- Form versus Formlessness and the Nature of Reality
2020-05-04 - Monday Wildcard
2020-05-06 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-05-10 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- Mother's Day Special
2020-05-11 - Monday Wildcard
2020-05-13 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-05-17 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- Using Intuition and Discernment to Propel Your Spiritual Growth
2020-05-18 - Monday Wildcard
2020-05-20 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-05-24 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-05-25 - Monday Wildcard
- Wynn interviews Lauren Zainer
2020-05-27 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-05-31 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
June

2020-06-01 - Monday Wildcard
2020-06-03 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-06-07 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
- An epic dialogue on the Christ conciousness and Grace
2020-06-08 - Monday Wildcard
- Wynn discusses the Sunday call and new information about the Christ conciousness and Grace
2020-06-10 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-06-14 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-06-15 - Monday Wildcard
2020-06-17 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-06-21 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
2020-06-22 - Monday Wildcard
2020-06-24 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-06-28 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim-Understanding Christ Consciousness
2020-06-29 - Monday Wildcard
July

2020-07-01 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-07-05 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim-The ET seeding of the Universe
2020-07-06 - Monday Wildcard-Not Recorded
2020-07-08 - Wednesday Q & A Call
August

September

October

November

December

DISCLAIMER:

Channeled information is not meant to be believed blindly. Sometimes information may bleed through from the conscious mind of the channel. It is possible that a negative Source may interfere. Apply your own discernment, take only what resonates and discard the rest. An answer to a question is meant for the person asking the question and you have the privilege of listening in because sometimes you can gain insights from the answer. However, even though the circumstances may be similar, do not merely assume the answer applies to you. This is not meant to replace seeing your doctor, dentist or any alternative practitioner. Some people get healings here, so you can be open to it.