_

= Wherever you see this icon, it indicates that a transcript is available for that particular session. Click on the icon to access the transcript.

January 2022

2022-01-02 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -The Ra Group and Edger Casey - Healing devises and modalities. Genetic engineering. Protection techniques. Maldekian souls and the consequences of a nuclear explosion.
2022-01-03 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-01-05 - Wednesday Q & A Call -How can we use the energy of a coronal mass ejection from the sun to benefit humanity? Which of our soul bodies are we likely to be conscious in when we dream and how similar is the dream experience to being dead? Where does the heart chakra connect to? Is there anything in our “junk DNA” that gives humans the ability to change our reality?
2022-01-09 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -A Conversation with Our Sources, Sex and Spirit.
2022-01-10 - Monday Wildcard -
2022-01-12 - Wednesday Q & A Call -
2022-01-16 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -
2022-01-17 - Monday Wildcard -
2022-01-19 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-01-23 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-01-24 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-01-26 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-01-30 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-01-31 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
February 2022

2022-02-02 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-02-06 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-02-07 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-02-09 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-02-13 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-02-14 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-02-16 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-02-20 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-02-21 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-02-23 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-02-27 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-02-28 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
March 2022

2022-03-02 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-03-06 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-03-07 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-03-09 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-03-13 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-03-14 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-03-16 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-03-20 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-03-21 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-03-23 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-03-27 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-03-28 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-03-30 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
April 2022

2022-04-03 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-04-04 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-04-06 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-04-10 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-04-11 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-04-13 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-04-17 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-04-18 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-04-20 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-04-24 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-04-25 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-04-27 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
May 2022

2022-05-01 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-05-02 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-05-04 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-05-08 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-05-09 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-05-11 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-05-15 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-05-16 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-05-18 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-05-22 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-05-23 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-05-25 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-05-29 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-05-30 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
June 2022

2022-06-01 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-06-05 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-06-06 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-06-08 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-06-12 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-06-13 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-06-15 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-06-19 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-06-20 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-06-22 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-06-26 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-06-27 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-06-29 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
July 2022

2022-07-03 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-07-04 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-07-06 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-07-10 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-07-11 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-07-13 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-07-17 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-07-18 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-07-20 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-07-24 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-07-25 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-07-27 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-07-31 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
August 2022

2022-08-01 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-08-03 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-08-07 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-08-08 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-08-10 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-08-14 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-08-15 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-08-17 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-08-21 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-08-22 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-08-24 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-08-28 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-08-29 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-08-31 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
September 2022

2022-09-04 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-09-05 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-09-07 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-09-11 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-09-12 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-09-14 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-09-18 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-09-19 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-09-21 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-09-25 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-09-26 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-09-28 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
October 2022

2022-10-02 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-10-03 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-10-05 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-10-09 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-10-10 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-10-12 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-10-16 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-10-17 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-10-19 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-10-23 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-10-24 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-10-26 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-10-30 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-10-31 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
November 2022

2022-11-02 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-11-06 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-11-07 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-11-09 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-11-13 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-11-14 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-11-16 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-11-20 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-11-21 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-11-23 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-11-27 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-11-28 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-11-30 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
December 2022

2022-12-04 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-12-05 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-12-07 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-12-11 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-12-12 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-12-14 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-12-18 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-12-19 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-12-21 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.
2022-12-25 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim -To be added.
2022-12-26 - Monday Wildcard -To be added.
2022-12-28 - Wednesday Q & A Call -To be added.

DISCLAIMER:

Channeled information is not meant to be believed blindly. Sometimes information may bleed through from the conscious mind of the channel. It is possible that a negative Source may interfere. Apply your own discernment, take only what resonates and discard the rest. An answer to a question is meant for the person asking the question and you have the privilege of listening in because sometimes you can gain insights from the answer. However, even though the circumstances may be similar, do not merely assume the answer applies to you. This is not meant to replace seeing your doctor, dentist or any alternative practitioner. Some people get healings here, so you can be open to it.