_
Most recent calls (in descending order)

2020-09-16 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-09-14 - Monday Wildcard
2020-09-13 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim - How Prayer Works!
2020-09-09 - Wednesday Q & A Call
2020-09-07 - Monday Wildcard
2020-09-06 - Sunday Morning with the Elohim
<




2020 Archives:

Click here for complete 2020 calls which are constantly being updated.


Visiting this page for the first time?

These are the archives of the conference calls/internet broadcasts under the auspices of Intelligent-Infinity and Wynn Free, from the period from 2009 to the present. Wynn has become an interface between a group soul in a higher dimension who identifies itself as the Council of Elohim and the Earth realm. The Elohim take credit for the creation of the physical universe and have many wise and helpful observations regarding our realm. Many people have had permanent positive shifts as a result of listening to these calls.

Here are a few recent testimonials:
*"I get a high (good vibes) when reading your material, attending your conference calls and listening to the audios."
*"On my First conference call Sun, I felt energy moving and my heart chakra open wide!"



There are ten calls per week with each one having a particular emphasis:

Daily - Whole Planet Healing
7:00 PM PST to 7:45 PM PST
8:00 PM MST to 8:45 PM MST
9:00 PM CST to 9:45 PM CST
10:00 PM EST to 10:45 PM EST
1-712-770-4340, PIN=250513# (live)
1-712-770-4009, PIN=250513# (replay)
This call focuses on planetary healing.

Sunday Morning with the Elohim:
10:00 AM PST to 11:55 AM PST
11:00 AM MST to 12:55 PM MST
12:00 PM CST to 1:55 PM CST
1:00 PM EST to 2:55 PM EST
1-712-432-0075, PIN=940658# (live)
1-712-432-1085, PIN=940658# (replay)
This is our most popular call. It focuses on personal healing, planetary healing, and bringing in the energies of the higher realms which many people on the line say they can feel. Usually there is a channeling session with Wynn and the Elohim through his partner Terry Brown.

Monday - Wildcard:
6:00 PM PST to 6:55 PM PST
7:00 PM MST to 7:55 PM MST
8:00 PM CST to 8:55 PM CST
9:00 PM EST to 9:55 PM EST
1-712-770-5600, PIN=172746# (live)
1-712-770-5601, PIN=172746# (replay)
Wynn explores a wide variety of topics. Sometimes there is a channeling session with Wynn and the Elohim through his partner Terry Brown. A very popular ongoing topic is How the Elohim Created the Universe.

Wednesday - You Got Questions:
6:00 PM PST to 6:55 PM PST
7:00 PM MST to 7:55 PM MST
8:00 PM CST to 8:55 PM CST
9:00 PM EST to 9:55 PM EST
1-712-770-5600, PIN=897676# (live)
1-712-770-5601, PIN=897676# (replay)
Listeners submit questions on a variety of topics from deep personal challenges to various esoteric queries. The answers to the questions are channelled by Terry.

There are more than 1700 sessions in the archives menu. Have fun. If you'd like to listen to a live call, you can access the complete schedule at conference.intelligent-infinity.com. You can also go to www.intelligent-infinity.com to learn more and download Wynn's free book - The Creator Gods of the Physical Universe want to talk to you.



Click here for advanced search
site search by freefind
(If this page does not have the most recent sessions posted look at the alternative links
in the 'About Archives' section, which are always updated within 24 hours)


About Archives:

For most people, this page is the best way to access and study our archives. All of the calls and transcripts are titled. It is the only archive site which is searchable. The limitation is that it is only updated occasionally, so if you want to listen to the most current calls, you have to visit the other archive sites (as linked to below), where the most current calls are usually posted within 24 hours.

Alternative Archive Sites:

Newsletter Archives:

This location always has the most up to date newsletter postings. If you would like to listen to a Monday call, it will usually be posted by Tuesday. Transcripts are posted as they are ready.

BBS Sunday (Sunday morning with the Elohim)

BBS Monday Wildcard (Wynn picks a topic)

BBS Wednesday Q & A Call (Listeners submit questions)

All of our calls are posted in the BBS archive files. The audios are streaming which means you don't have to download them to your computer. The Monday calls have been on BBS for more than eleven years. The Monday archives go back to January of 2009. The Wednesday and the Sunday calls go back to April and June of 2009 respectively. The titles of the calls are usually not listed, so it's usually not possible to browse through and search for topics that might interest you.






Black Web Counter
http://www.hitwebcounter.com
Flag Counter
Map

DISCLAIMER:

Channeled information is not meant to be believed blindly. Sometimes information may bleed through from the conscious mind of the channel. It is possible that a negative Source may interfere. Apply your own discernment, take only what resonates and discard the rest. An answer to a question is meant for the person asking the question and you have the privilege of listening in because sometimes you can gain insights from the answer. However, even though the circumstances may be similar, do not merely assume the answer applies to you. This is not meant to replace seeing your doctor, dentist or any alternative practitioner. Some people get healings here, so you can be open to it.